Cincinnati Semi-Pro Football Hall of Fame 
The Cincinnati Semi-Pro Football Hall of Fame was founded in 2004 by December Lamb.  Lamb has played 3 decades of semi-pro football.  His career started in 1981 as a member of the Cincinnati Jets.  Lamb and other members came up with a voting process to determine the inductees.  Mike Metzger was voted in as Commissioner of the Hall of Fame in 2009, along with a member's board.  The Hall of Fame has a great list of names, with more to come in the future.  Players are inducted every year, and they are honored at the Hall of Fame Game each year.  Cincinnati Semi-Pro has produced many talented players, owners, and coaches who should be recognized for their jobs well done.
The first annual H.O.F inductees game, OH/KY Xtreme vs KY Stallions, 2009.
The third annual H.O.F inductees game, Kings Comets vs Trenton Trojans, 2011.
The second annual H.O.F inductees game, 2010.  Mitch Robinson received his award.
The 4th annual Hall of Fame game on September 29th featured the Ohio Ducks versus the Cincinnati Falcons.  The game ended in a 12-12 tie.  Junkyard Dave Thomas received his award.